Liturgical Calendar Saints commemorated Services More
Sunday May 06 Sunday of the Samaritan Woman

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Third Hour 9:40 a.m.,
Divine Liturgy 10 a.m.
Friday May 11 SS Cyril & Methodius

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Divine Liturgy 10 a.m.
Sunday May 13 Sunday of Man Born Blind

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Third Hour 9:40 a.m.,
Divine Liturgy 10 a.m.
Wednesday May 16 Eve of Ascension

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Great Vespers with Litiya 6:00 p.m.
Thursday May 17 Ascension of our Lord

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Divine Liturgy 10 a.m.
Sunday May 20 Sunday of Holy Fathers 1st Council

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Third Hour 9:40 a.m.,
Divine Liturgy 10 a.m.
Monday May 21 SS Constantine & Helen

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Divine Liturgy 10 a.m.
Saturday May 26 Soul Saturday (5); Eve of Pentecost

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Divine Liturgy; Great Vespers 10 a.m.;6 pm
Sunday May 27 Pentecost

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Third Hour 9:40 a.m.,
Divine Liturgy 10 a.m.
Kneeling Prayers
Monday May 28 Holy Spirit Day

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Divine Liturgy 10a.m.
Sunday June 03 Sunday of All Saints

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Third Hour 9:40 a.m.,
Divine Liturgy 10 a.m.
Kneeling Prayers
Sunday June 10 Second Sunday after Pentecost

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Third Hour 9:40 a.m.,
Divine Liturgy 10 a.m.
Sunday June 17 Third Sunday after Pentecost

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Third Hour 9:40 a.m.,
Divine Liturgy 10 a.m.
Sunday June 24 Nativity of St. John the Baptist

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Third Hour 9:40 a.m.,
Divine Liturgy 10 a.m.
Friday June 29 SS Peter & Paul

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Divine Liturgy 10 a.m.
Sunday July 01 Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Third Hour 9:40 a.m.,
Divine Liturgy 10 a.m.
Sunday July 08 Sixth Sunday after Pentecost

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Third Hour 9:40 a.m.,
Divine Liturgy 10 a..m.
Sunday July 15 Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Third Hour 9:40 a.m.,
Divine Liturgy 10 a.m.
Friday July 20 Prophet Elias

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Sunday July 22 Eighth Sunday after Pentecost

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Third Hour 9:40 a.m.,
Divine Liturgy 10 a.m.
Thursday July 26 St. Paraskevi of Rome

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
10 a.m.
Friday July 27 St. Pantaleimon the Martyr

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Sunday July 29 Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

(OCA) . . . . .(GOA)
Third Hour 9:40 a.m.,
Divine Liturgy 10 a.m.
....The Sacrament of Confession is available prior to each evening service.